Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We purchased a RAV4 from Allen back in October. We live in Wilmington NC but the finance people there were so misleading that we left and drove 60 miles away to Jacksonville. Allen was honest, knowledgeable and very helpful. We are so glad that we made the trip!
Dec 18 2019
Reviewed by Vincent Sorrentino
Best service anywhere!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I spent countless visits to other dealerships both near and far trying to find a car that suits my lifestyle and fits into my tight budget. Tera was able to put me in my dream car, was able to give me more for my trade and help keep my payments lower than any other dealer could offer! All in a brand new 2020 Corolla! They took their time to really understand my needs and wants without pressuring me to make any decisions! They were very honest and laid everything out front with no gimmicks or sales pitch. I’m now and forever a Toyota fan and highly recommend them to anyone wanting a personal, non pressured car buying experience!
Jun 8 2019
Reviewed by Mathew Bermudez
Austin Simpson
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
After going to 3 other dealerships the same day I ended up at Stevenson Hendricks. I was immediately helped by Austin Simpson who is undoubtedly the most helpful car salesman I have ever met. He was kind, trustworthy and an all around good guy. I can't say enough about how awesome he was to work with. If you are looking to get a vehicle I highly recommend Austin Simpson.
Apr 14 2019
Reviewed by J Will
Very Pleased
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Trade my Tacoma on a 2019 Tundra. Jesse showed me all the bells and whistles and all the options on the different packages. Went home with a Limited. very happy with the service I received from Jesse, Josh and even the Finance Business manager. All very pleasant!
Apr 1 2019
Reviewed by Robert Crawford
Excellent Customer Service ~
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased a used vehicle from Stevenson Hendricks, and I could not be more satisfied with my experience. First and foremost, Stevenson Hendricks is the most professional and friendly dealership in Jacksonville, NC. Upon my arrival, I was immediately escorted by a Hendricks representative named Kevin Intiso to survey their large selection of used vehicles. In a short period of time, I found a beautiful vehicle that fit my financial stipulations. During the administrative process, Kevin was extremely professional and helpful (unlike other dealerships, Hendricks does not pressure you into purchasing/leasing a vehicle against your desire). In view of this pleasant experience, I proceeded to purchase the vehicle, and I have had no issues since. Throughout this entire process, Kevin was kind, courteous, and engaged with me on a human level. If other dealerships performed at a similar level as Kevin Intiso, I would not feel the “need” to write such an exceptional review. Thank you Kevin for a wonderful vehicle buying experience. Because of you, I look forward to making Hendricks my lifetime dealership. A Sincerely Satisfied Customer, Donnie ~
Feb 5 2019
Reviewed by Donnie H. ~
Friendly and low pressure car buying
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Andrew helped me pick out a used vehicle and walked me through the process with out making me feel pressured. He was a huge help dealing with my finance company and getting the car insured before I left the lot. 100% recommend purchasing a vehicle from him.
Oct 27 2018
Reviewed by Ben Albino
Substantially exceeded expectations
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We worked with George Popajohn-General Manager and had an incredibly positive experience. He was professional, attentive, responsive, provided prompt and timely follow-up, and kept us informed. Doug Donnelly handled our day of purchase and was very courteous. The finance manager was a hoot and a no pressure guy. This dealership substantially exceeded our expectations. Please go there for your next car purchase as you will not be disappointed.
Sep 10 2018
Reviewed by Ellen Walston
Bought a new car
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Joel Roldan saw my husband and I walking out to the new Prius and asked if he could help us. We said we were just looking and it went from there Joel was very customer service oriented and took excellent care of us. And Joshua was also super. Then Stephen, the gentleman in finance, was great. Stevenson Hendrick is a great company. We cannot say anything bad about them.
Aug 5 2018
Reviewed by Linda Childers
This Place Rocks!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Let me say this. Were on a road trip, called Stevenson Toyota as I had a maintenance concern. Spoke to a very pleasant lady ( Dixie ) She took the time to listen , and was very helpful. I was two hours out. She made an appointment for me that fit my schedule. Upon arriving, Robert was very thorough and attentive to my concerns. To me, this place rocks.
Jun 27 2018
Reviewed by DICK WAGNER
Experience Like No Other!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
this experience has been like no other, no buyers remorse, no leaving and finding a better deal days later, none of that. My sales rep Cassandra has to be one of the best in the business. Her ability to make you feel comfortable and listen to your needs about the vehicle you want truly makes the experience effortless. thank you Cassandra and the Staff at Stevenson Toyota for such a hospitable experience.
Jun 27 2018
Reviewed by Richard Arrubla